Cogno Account Deletion
Cogno is provided by Genaxis, Inc.
Delete your account
If you can sign in to Cogno:
- Open Cogno.
- Go to Settings.
- Select "Delete account".
- Confirm account deletion.
If you cannot access your account:
Send an account deletion request to tech@genaxis.jp from the email address associated with your Cogno account.
You can request deletion by email without signing in or reinstalling the app.
What is deleted
Deleting your account deletes your Cogno account, account/profile information, and user data associated with your account.
If you are the sole owner of a shared workspace, transfer ownership or delete the workspace before deleting your account.
Certain information may be retained where required for legal, security, fraud-prevention, or regulatory purposes. See our Privacy Policy for details.
Privacy Policy